Welcome to the Berkshire Volleyball Association See Latest News  Submit a Scoresheet

The Berkshire Volleyball Association (BVA) organises the Berkshire Volleyball League, which comprises two men’s divisions, two ladies division and one mixed division in the league.

The objective of the Berkshire Volleyball Association is to promote and encourage the game of volleyball throughout the counties of Berkshire (and surrounding counties) and to act as the governing body for the sport in Berkshire.

Please contact us if you would like to enter a team.

MVPs - Mens Division 1

A FrancesFarnborough Vipers2
D ZielinskiFarnborough Vipers3
J KhangosstarFarnborough Vipers1
J WakefieldFarnborough Vipers1
N SivillFarnborough Vipers1
P KubartyFarnborough Vipers2
A SowdonMaidenhead Men1
D MorganMaidenhead Men2
G NewsonMaidenhead Men1
J HodgsonMaidenhead Men4
S BirdMaidenhead Men1
T MaciuszekMaidenhead Men1
R MihajlvovicNewbold Men3
S AdamsNewbold Men1
R JiminezNewbold Mens3
R LarsenNewbold Mens2
B WoodingOxford Bulls3
B WoodingOxford Bulls1
C VermaakOxford Bulls1
G DobryninOxford Bulls1
G LiardOxford Bulls1
M SwiderskiOxford Bulls1
N Smith Oxford Bulls1
S DelavalleOxford Bulls1
S GolanOxford Bulls1
B FreyOxford Vollox2
G LiardOxford Vollox1
J WilliamsOxford Vollox2
M StrooOxford Vollox1
G WhiteheadOxford Vollux1
J WilliamsOxford Vollux 3
M GasivanauskiSpikeopaths Men 12
A LubosSpikeopaths Mens 11
G EkornrodSpikeopaths Mens 11
I MindaugasSpikeopaths Mens 11
K ShieldsSpikeopaths Mens 11
L AlfoldySpikeopaths Mens 12
M IvanuaskasSpikeopaths Mens 12
R CanningsSpikeopaths Mens 12
R ShalkerSpikeopaths Mens 11
A RosserSpikeopaths Mens 21
D ShortSpikeopaths Mens 22
O TimmsSpikeopaths Mens 24
S HolodSpikeopaths Mens 22
T JonesSpikeopaths Mens 21

MVPs - Mens Division 2

A ColemanBasingstoke7
M SmithBasingstoke2
M BendzakBasingstoke1
C RoseBasingstoke1
R HallBasingstoke3
A BickleBasingstoke1
J BackhouseDidcot7
C LaunchberryDidcot1
D HaddockDidcot3
T NuttallDidcot Mens1
A ThompsonDidcot Mens1
K TaitFarnborough Hawks1
J MauhouratFarnborough Hawks4
R CarvalhoFarnborough Hawks1
R EnatoFarnborough Hawks2
B WoodingOxford Bullox2
S SandlesOxford Bullox1
G LloydOxford Bullox1
A ColemanOxford Bullox1
J WilliamsOxford Bullox2
L GableOxford Bullox2
Elwyn DaviesOxford Uni2
N WestOxford Uni1
CanninghamOxford Uni1
T RiffelnocherOxford Uni1
F EgloffOxford Uni1
H QuinninghamOxford Uni1
L BergmanOxford Uni1
G DiasOxford Uni2
M D'AngeliOxford Uni2
E LiangOxford Uni Mens1
G VeggianiOxford Uni Mens1
T CollierReading Aces Mens3
Chris StentReading Aces Mens1
S CollierReading Aces Mens3
Thameem ShivaReading Aces Mens1
R McMenaminReading Uni2
D CecereReading Uni 1
M KreutzReading Uni1
E RomoReading Uni1
R JamesReading Uni2
Choy Chung HeiReading Uni3
R ShaikReading Uni1
M BalattiReading Uni1
B TeeReading Uni2
E NomoReading Uni1
D SternSpikeopaths Mens 32
D SpenserSpikeopaths Mens 33
E EspinSpikeopaths Mens 31
Ben TeeSpikeopaths Mens 33
D ColebourneSpikeopaths Mens 31
G BevanSpikeopaths Mens 34
J WoodhamsOxford Bullox1
F TiabuzoOxford Bullox1
A MacleodFarnborough Hawks1
G BevanReading Uni1

MVPs - Ladies Division 1

A BrivuleBasingstoke Lioness4
C DimmockBasingstoke Lioness1
J NgiamBasingstoke Lioness2
J WalmsleyBasingstoke Lioness1
K YorkBasingstoke Lioness1
C MachadoMaidenhead1
L MitchellMaidenhead4
S AltonjiMaidenhead1
U MartinMaidenhead1
E HillNewbury3
P SaenlumNewbury1
P SaenulnNewbury5
R AnsellNewbury1
A MilenkovNewbury Academy2
K GarciaNewbury Hurricanes1
A SulewskaOxford Eagles1
K WehrleOxford Eagles6
M BraudOxford Eagles1
S ThiemOxford Eagles1
T GuidiOxford Eagles1
I FinchOxford Sharks2
E FirmeReading University1
I NederlofReading University1
J Ru WonReading University2
L AltomaniReading University2
L GhirardiReading University1
M MaruniakReading University1
M McGrathReading University3
R StaplemannReading University2
G NamaziSpikeopaths Ladies 12
J MezzarosSpikeopaths Ladies 11
K DavisSpikeopaths Ladies 12
M ChrabatinovaSpikeopaths Ladies 11
M GramescuSpikeopaths Ladies 12
E FirmeMaidenhead2

MVPs - Ladies Division 2

N MeadFarnborough Sirens2
Manjella WagnerFarnborough Sirens3
Luiza VinesFarnborough Sirens1
Luiza NunezFarnborough Sirens3
M SennaFarnborough Sirens2
J NicolsonOxford Falcons2
J SannaOxford Falcons1
J PasualOxford Falcons1
G NicolsonOxford Falcons2
K TunstallOxford Falcons2
Vicky OliveOxford Uni2
T WeberOxford Uni2
J ForsythOxford Uni1
M SuesseOxford Uni2
R SchonbergerOxford Uni1
K ChanceOxford Uni1
R YniguezOxford Uni3
N MontgomeryOxford Uni1
M Helmschrott-BowdenReading Aces1
Jake D'CruzReading Aces Juniors7
Delise LarsenReading Aces Juniors1
David ColebourneReading Aces Juniors3
A TranReading Aces Juniors1
R SteinitzReading Aces Ladies5
Jake D'CruzReading Aces Ladies1
Steff LambertzReading Aces Ladies2
G MarshallReading Aces Ladies1
R VasileSpikeopaths Ladies 21
A SlurezSpikeopaths Ladies 21
G NicolsonSpikeopaths Ladies 23
P SannaSpikeopaths Ladies 21
Marketa ChabratinovaSpikeopaths Ladies 22
F SangsterSpikeopaths Ladies 22
D KrcalovaSpikeopaths Ladies 24
C RicoOxford Falcons2
A ConoeSpikeopaths Ladies 21

MVPs - Mixed Division

A ColemanBasingstoke Mixed1
C LaneBasingstoke Mixed2
D WoolrichBasingstoke Mixed1
J NgiamBasingstoke Mixed6
K YorkBasingstoke Mixed1
N BickleBasingstoke Mixed1
O TunhelmBasingstoke Mixed 1
R HillBasingstoke Mixed1
A NicholsMaidenhead Mixed 11
A NicholsMaidenhead Mixed 12
A ValentineMaidenhead Mixed 11
C MitchellMaidenhead Mixed 11
D MorganMaidenhead Mixed 14
E FirmeMaidenhead Mixed 11
G GrungMaidenhead Mixed 11
G NewsonMaidenhead Mixed 11
J KhangosstarMaidenhead Mixed 11
J MurphyMaidenhead Mixed 11
K KuldmaaMaidenhead Mixed 12
K SowdenMaidenhead Mixed 12
G NewsonMaidenhead Mixed 21
J HodgsonMaidenhead Mixed 2 1
J UlphMaidenhead Mixed 21
L MitchellMaidenhead Mixed 2 3
M BluetlerMaidenhead Mixed 22
R KuthoorMaidenhead Mixed 22
Z JasnikowskaMaidenhead Mixed 23
A McIntyreNewbury Academy1
A.MilenkovNewbury Academy 2
D GoddenNewbury Academy1
O OnofreiNewbury Academy1
R CottleNewbury Academy2
S McCulleyNewbury Academy2
B CzechNewbury Hurricanes1
D GoddenNewbury Hurricanes2
E HillNewbury Hurricanes2
J AyresNewbury Hurricanes1
K GarciaNewbury Hurricanes1
M HolmesNewbury Hurricanes1
M KowalskaNewbury Hurricanes1
M KuzminskasNewbury Hurricanes2
O BirchNewbury Hurricanes1
R AnsellNewbury Hurricanes3
Y SaenlumNewbury Hurricanes1
Y SaenlunxNewbury Hurricanes1
P SaenlunNewbury Mixed1
B FreyOxford Globetrotters3
G SetteOxford Globetrotters3
J WilliamsOxford Globetrotters2
L GableOxford Globetrotters1
M BraudOxford Globetrotters2
N SmithOxford Globetrotters1
F MarquezOxford Sharks3
G SetterOxford Sharks1
I FinchOxford Sharks4
K WherleOxford Sharks1
M MorlachiOxford Sharks1
M WeglarzOxford Sharks1
T PerezOxford Sharks1
C BrownReading Aces Mixed2
J D'CruzReading Aces Mixed1
S CollierReading Aces Mixed2
T CollierReading Aces Mixed6
T NivasReading Aces Mixed1
A ZubosSpikeopaths Mixed 11
D KrcalovaSpikeopaths Mixed 11
J HodgsonSpikeopaths Mixed 11
J MezszarosSpikeopaths Mixed 11
K PaviesSpikeopaths Mixed 11
L AlfoldySpikeopaths Mixed 11
M GramescuSpikeopaths Mixed 11
NanoziSpikeopaths Mixed 1 1
R CanningsSpikeopaths Mixed 16
S WatersSpikeopaths Mixed 11
T GeigerSpikeopaths Mixed 11
A RosserSpikeopaths Mixed 21
C RestanqueSpikeopaths Mixed 21
I GoldfarbSpikeopaths Mixed 23
J EdwardsSpikeopaths Mixed 24
J MezzarosSpikeopaths Mixed 21
M ChrabatinovaSpikeopaths Mixed 21
N HaggisSpikeopaths Mixed 21
S ThiemSpikeopaths Mixed 21
A RosserSpikeopaths Mixed 32
C Kendrick
Spikeopaths Mixed 31
D ColebourneSpikeopaths Mixed 31
D SternSpikeopaths Mixed 31
M ColebourneSpikeopaths Mixed 31
M KreutzSpikeopaths Mixed 31
P DaviesSpikeopaths Mixed 31
P SannaSpikeopaths Mixed 31
R BlackSpikeopaths Mixed 31
R ClarkSpikeopaths Mixed 33
R SteinitzReading Aces Mixed1
K DavisSpikeopaths Mixed 11